Woodland Shade Gardening

Woodland shade gardening with a purpose – pleasure, creativity, rainwater collection!

Another mind like mine.

Well, this fed my soul. And assured me my obsession with movement of rainwater through my small garden is not an unusual thought process in the overall of maintaining this balance. I am not on such a major hillside gardening as she is. I also have a small steam of water flowing at the back of the property with the planning of this subdivision, and I also think of that in the overall planning.
It’s hard for me to imagine how fast the water moved across this woman’s property before she modified it so well.  And her still thinking about the overall picture of her plan. It does make me feel like I am doing the right things, and have a much easier job than Carol Marrero.
Every garden is a different challenge.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2015 by in Good Things.
whiskey kittens

Woodland shade gardening with a purpose - pleasure, creativity, rainwater collection!

CAROLYN'S SHADE GARDENS

THE JOY OF GARDENING IN THE SHADOWS

Southern Wild

Garden & Home

